BIO Europe 2020

共にバイオ医薬品の開発を促進しましょう


当社はこれまでにも、あらゆる治療法および専門知識領域におけるパートナーが、モデルに基づく医薬品開発を通して成功できるように協力してきました。

This year alone, Certara is delivering 40+ disease specific assessments for US Market success.  Would your program benefit from these key deliverables?

  • Leverage our wide in-house therapeutic expertise to pressure-test registration, reimbursement, and commercialization assumptions.
  • Achieve rapid turnaround for tight due diligence timelines. 
  • Validate your deal structures with our quantitative net revenue forecasting, adjusting for critical pricing and access scenarios across key payer types.

Are you seeking proven expertise on the shifting pricing and reimbursement environment in the US?

Contact us today for a commercial assessment for new opportunities or pipeline assets, no-charge to Bio-Europe attendees!


臨床的価値と経済的価値の評価

詳細は下記までお問い合わせください

Contact a Certara Biotech expert Today:

Oliver Leatham
Vice President,
Value & Access Services

oliver.leatham@Certara.com

Patrick Smith
Sr. Vice President,
Integrated Practice
Areas (Global)
patrick.smith@Certara.com

Gary Kusha
Vice President
Business Development
gary.kusha@Certara.com

Paul Gallagher
Vice President,
US Market Access Strategy

paul.gallagher@Certara.com

Maximilian Vargas
Sr. Director,
US Access and Account Management

maximilian.vargas@Certara.com

Ulrich Neumann
Sr. Director,
US Access & Commercial Strategy

ulrich.neumann@Certara.com

トップに戻る
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software